Vlog: Cologne to London

19-04-2017

I had some footage from my trip to Cologne and London, but wasn't enough to make a separate vlog so I decided to combine these two cities and a bit of my city Porto together, chose the best moments and here it is.


It's a different kind of vlog, because I also wanted to talk more about the concept of time and all the misunderstandings that come with it. Not only to remind the people that are watching the video, but also for myself, to look back on it and realize of the little time we have here.
So lets cherish it and choose to live in our own terms.

Happy week everyone!


Much love, 

mei-wok-cologne
© 2019 Marina Duarte | Now is perfect
Desenvolvido por Webnode
Crie o seu site grátis! Este site foi criado com a Webnode. Crie o seu gratuitamente agora! Comece agora