Mei Wok - Cologne

12-04-2017

On my visit to Cologne I had the amazing pleasure to visit a place called Mei Wok, a Vegan Asiatic restaurant situated in a very calm and friendly part of the city.

The place was tiny, but so so cozy. The walls were painted with so many colors, yelling you to stay right there.

The whole space brings you joy and life, filled with all the fresh vegetables, fruits and so nice and warm people that will make you feel like you're home.I wanted to try every plate that was on the menu, from raw foods to warm soups, salads, different types of curry and delicious juices and smoothies.

All the ingredients used are organic, local and fresh. The dishes are made without any taste enhancers, free of coloring and preservatives and also, the water used to cook all the meals is filtered water. Can it be more amazing and thoughtful than this?

Basically, this is one of the best restaurants I've ever had the pleasure to visit. The only thing I regret is not being able to taste more of that incredible menu, but honestly I was so full and satisfied that I couldn't eat more.

https://koeln.meiwok.de

Adress: Berrenrather Straße 175 | 50937 Köln

mei-wok-cologne
© 2019 Marina Duarte | Now is perfect
Desenvolvido por Webnode
Crie o seu site grátis! Este site foi criado com a Webnode. Crie o seu gratuitamente agora! Comece agora